Nørth Atlantic Maritime | Wrecks EP

Wrecks EP

NORTH ATLANTIC MARITIME are Sven Wright, Matt Hillman and recent addition, vocalist Matt Haydock, based in London. Formed in 2014, and having received radio play for their debut track Mt., they return with new single WRECKS being released as a 7” marbled vinyl single on Unlabel.

An accompanying video was shot on a tidal fort at the end of the Thames in the depths of winter.

Buy vinyl EP Download for free Facebook Mt. Video
record record record record